Whips Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Whips is a Milwaukee-based indie rock quartet, formed in late 2012. Comprised from both former and current members of
Red Knife Lottery, Space Raft, Hot Coffin,
The Academy Is, & Call Me Lightning.
Ashley Smith - Vocals Christian Hansen - Guitar Tyler Chicorel - Bass Andy Mrotek - Drums
... more


contact / help

Contact Whips

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code